Le Conseil d'Administration
&
La commision des litiges
Président : Alain Gauthier - 02 35 12 00 40 - gauthier.a.g@wanadoo.fr 
 
Vice-Présidents :  Patrice Jean - 02 35 70 40 38 - patricejean@club.fr  
                                        Jacques Hubert - 02 35 74 02 05 - hubertmcl @orange.fr 
 
Trésorier/Responsable informatique :  
                             Henri Pernot - 02 35 89 04 39 - hj.pernot@orange.fr 
 
Secrétaire Générale : 
                             Hélène Plouseau - 02 35 60 46 29 -  plouseau @wanadoo.fr 
 
Secrétaire adjoint : Louis Divi  -  02 35 76 81 08 - louis.divi@wanadoo.fr 

Membres : Jean-Louis Bion - 02 77 76 16 70 - jlbion76@gmail.com 
                         Daniel Carles - 02 35 75 22 72 - daniel.carles@hotmail.fr 
                               Michel Frémy - 02 35 98 23 12 - fremyconseil@yahoo.fr 
                               Gérard Gros - 06 19 80 52 01 - gg.gros@free.fr 
                               Monique le Guen - 06 32 11 96 08 - monique.le.guen@gmail.com 
                         Jean Lemaire - 02 32 93 87 47 - jean.lemairelO@wanadoo.fr
                         Patrick Ollivier - 09 54 92 45 54 - dpollivier@free.fr 
                              Francine Raulin - 02 35 60 66 64 - gr.raulin @wanadoo.fr 
 
 
 Commission des litiges :  
 
Présidente : Mme Mireille VARNIER  
 
Membres : Mrs Francis BIDAULT, Daniel HADKINSON, Pierre HARANG, André SAUVAGE